My 3 words for 2012

http://www.chrisbrogan.com/3words2012/

I loved this post! I’d encourage you to read it as well.

My 3 words for 2012 are: Love, Live, Nurture.

Love:

I want 2012 to be the year in which I love myself & other unconditionally. I want to be able to spread love to everyone I come in contact with. I want to treat situations in my life with love. I’d like to live, breathe, sleep and love Love.

Live:

I want to focus on the art of living this year, I want to cherish life and drive home the fact that I will be here for a short while only. So I need to start living today, not after this or that occurs. Live will also be a reminder to be here, now. Not in the past regretting nor in the future worrying. Right here, living.

Nurture:

I want to nurture the artist in me, the creative being in me. I want to create beautiful things for myself and the world this year and for that I need to recover my hidden artist by nurturing it. Nurturing it with Love and allowing it to Live.

Here’s wishing eveyrone a fantastic year,

A.

About Thr33

A human being on the pale blue dot! Travelling the world trying to find something.
This entry was posted in Love. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My 3 words for 2012

  1. umair says:

    Ameen, May Allah grant your request.

  2. I’d say you are doing it. Keep being brilliant. We always need more light.

Leave a Reply

