Fish in a pool O.O

I am in his city, but without him it’s empty
I walk it’s lanes, he walks by my side.
I pass our memories, our ghosts still living them
I dream of his hands taking mine and caressing them
The cold of winter in his city
Reminds me of our shivers in the desert
The thought that he’s close by
Makes my soul fly
My mind wanders to where he might be
And my heart thumps with ecstasy 
I am in his city, sending my love
Hoping he can feel it, touch it, be it.

About Thr33

A human being on the pale blue dot! Travelling the world trying to find something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

