Love is a verb. Live it.

Unconditional love is to love without conditions. Without rules. To just love.

A lesson I’m living right now. Why is it that we expect people to love us in a way that we want? Why can’t we accept love? In all it’s forms? Why do we add conditions to giving love?

I’m living love now, it’s purely awesome love, without the whole ‘u have to do this/that for me to love u’. I hold no expectations. I simply live love. There aren’t any strings attached, I love the freedom love brings. How I love people is my business and how they love me’ is their business! Why impose ur ego on the purest form of being? Just relax into love.

You can’t force someone to love you but u can’t stop someone from loving u either! Love is free (in every meaning of the word).

“Love one another, but make not a bond of love: Let it rather be a moving sea between the shores of your souls.”

Let your love touch people. And be open to love. It’s the simplest form of connecting. Keep it simple.

With all my love,
3osha

About Thr33

A human being on the pale blue dot! Travelling the world trying to find something.
This entry was posted in Love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

