Me

I’ve come to realize that in order to practice what I read, I have to feel it more than think about it. Granted, thoughts trigger feelings and vice versa but I believe they should both be in alignment.

One of the things I’ve learnt recently is about misery and ofcourse happiness.

My conclusion is: a person cannot be miserable in the now. This living, beating, powerful moment right now. We are only miserable when we live in the past, relive old wounds, past regrets and problems that haunt us. Or when we project ourselves into the future. Things which haven’t (or might not) occur. Things that make us anxious or miserable.
I’ve learnt that changing your focus and attitude and then tackling those problems produces better solutions!
Sounds easy right? Practicing it is a bit hard though :p

So I’ve combined two things that matter to me the most, loving myself beyond anything and living this moment now. And I’ve unearthed a tiny principle that helps me remain grounded and fly high and it goes like this: in this moment, my love for me is absolute.

Think about it and feel it.

Stay loved,
3osha

About Thr33

A human being on the pale blue dot! Travelling the world trying to find something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

