The 6th of 08

And it’s finally here! After lenghty countdowns and anticipation!
Life does give you amazing surprises and my birthday began in the most surprising yet mindblowing way! πŸ˜‰
I’m truly blessed to have such inspiring and caring ppl in my life. Such awesome relationships!
I’m honored to call each and everyone of u my friend and consider it the best gift to have u as a part of my life.
This was meant to be posted on my birthday but I forgot πŸ˜›
Anyways, thanks to everyone who made my day extra special just by being a part of it! You have left me with the best moments of my life. πŸ˜€

Love,
3osha

About Thr33

A human being on the pale blue dot! Travelling the world trying to find something.
This entry was posted in birthdays, happiness, Love. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The 6th of 08

  1. BuRashid says:

    It’s you who are special and different, and what happening around you, is just a reflection to your mind and spirit.

    Have Fun. πŸ™‚

Leave a comment