Quintilis = July

It’s finally July! One of my favourite months of the year. Not only is it a mark of how far we’ve come in the year but also an amazing reminder of what’s to come! *my amazing birthday for example :p which is next month!
I enjoy celebrating the beginning of every month, it’s like a tiny new start, a new chapter! A new beginning. And anyways, we never have enough reasons to party,right? :p
The first landing on the moon was on the 20th of July! Surely it’s THE month to aim high!
And which other month combines Macaroni Day (7th), Sugar cookie day (9th), Junk food day (21st) *I kid u not* AND cheesecake day on the 30th?
Looking back, I couldn’t have wished for a better year so far el7amdella! I’ve grown tremendously as a being. I’m forever grateful to everyone who has stood by me.
Tomorrow marks the midway point of the Gregorian calendar! How many new year resolutions have u followed through? One of mine was to initiate something amazing and I have! And I’m very proud of my accomplishment.
And now to plan July! It’s the 7th month of the year so I’ll think of 7 things i MUST do before august arrives :p

Here’s wishing everyone an amazing July! And A very happy birthday to all July babies!
Stay blessed!
3osha 😀

About Thr33

A human being on the pale blue dot! Travelling the world trying to find something.
This entry was posted in months. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quintilis = July

  1. BuRashid says:

    Honestly, you are one of a kind. 🙂

  2. hamdanism says:

    wow, I didn’t know all this about July ! Macaroni day ? lool

    Summer isn’t my season, at least in this part of the world because of the ridiculous heat.

    Good that your year was positively productive, all the best to come Insha’Allah 🙂

    Happy birthday in advance !

Leave a Reply

