1:33 am

 I have a book. A brown one, which is very different from my other vibrant rainbow filled books.

This book is reserved for my gratitude for immense amounts of pleasure and/or pain. I was musing over the irony of the fact that these emotions can come hand in hand. I am grateful for experiencing joy and happiness on a daily basis but a dash of pain here and there never hurts. I have discovered it really is a matter of how you perceive it. Pain has often taught me things no amount of pleasure could! Makes sense? Well, mindless blabbering and all 😉 

Imagining myself atop a hill on the moon, with a dear friend who cannot read this at the moment and just whiling the night away waiting for earth to come up? That’s what I’ll be dreaming of.

About Thr33

A human being on the pale blue dot! Travelling the world trying to find something.
This entry was posted in mindless blabbering, space. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1:33 am

  1. a7med says:

    I was about to comment but I was speechless. And I still am. Lol.. Though, Would love to be on top of anything and looking down to the feelings(?).

    • 3osha says:

      Not exactly feelings that we’ll be looking down to! I just think earth is a bit overrated,eh? 😛
      Thanks for the comment, as always, appreciated! 😉

Leave a Reply

